I was a ‘Sleepy Hollow’ extra

In December, I was fortunate enough to be cast as an extra in the season-finale of “Sleepy Hollow,” which aired Jan. 20, 2014 on Fox. I was thrilled when I learned I’d actually be “doing something” in the part (rather than standing in as background noise) … dressed in 18th Century servants clothing, I served drinks to Ichabod Crane (Tom Mison) and his father (Victor Garber) in Purgatory.

FAYETTEVILLE OBSERVER: I wrote about what it’s like to be an extra for a day in the Jan. 20 Fayetteville Observer. Check it out.

WEARECAMPBELL: Rachel from our communications department asked me a few questions about the experience for Campbell University’s blog.

 

Leave a Reply

