Tonight’s forum

I hope those of you who have an interest in local politics will come to the Civic Center tonight for The Herald’s political forum.
For those of you who cannot make it, yet want the “play-by-play,” I will be attempting to blog live from the event — offering up-to-the-minute insight and commentary.
Of course, if the Civic Center doesn’t allow for Internet access, it will be a little more difficult … but I can still use my phone (just shorter entries).
The worst-case scenario? No phone signal.
I’ll have my fingers crossed.

So come back around 7 p.m. tonight and enjoy the show.

2 thoughts on “Tonight’s forum

  1. I had planned and really wanted to attend… but the family caught a cold, so alas….

    Great to see this event organized for the citizens though, and I hope the turnout was good.

    Al

Leave a Reply

