I just took expired cold medicine ….

How soon until I die?

3 thoughts on “I just took expired cold medicine ….

  1. You didn’t go up the the mountains and catch a sniffle bug in the cool air, did you?

    If your skin changes like a chameleon over the next 3 days you’ll know you’re in trouble.

  2. Yesterday, in a tired stupor at 6 AM, I took 1,000 mg of my dog’s antibiotic instead of my blood pressure medicine. If I made it through a double dose of dog medicine, I think expired people medicine should be ok!

Leave a Reply

