Mondays are fundays

• This weekend I wrote about my experience at the Cameron Antiques Street Fair. Read about Star Wars toys and Grey’s Anatomy DVDs here.

• Ladies and gentlemen, your next Vice President of the United States. Catchy tune.

• Ladies and gentlemen, your next Vice President of the United States. Wanna get away?

• Ladies and gentlemen, your next Vice President of the United States. Based on where I live, I am an expert on Marine life.

• The Lee Regional Fair kicks off today. Click here for Sunday’s story on what to expect.

• Linda Shook has a 6-minute YouTube ad for her campaign for District 51 state representative. It’s more a Powerpoint presentation than an ad … and there’s no sound. But still, somebody’s using the Internet, and therefore, I’m pleased. Click here to view it.

• My wife and I bought some pumpkins over the weekend. I just wanted to say that … being fall and all.

More to come today.

Leave a Reply

