Shhhh, it’s a secret …

Don’t forget … 7 p.m. Thursday at Depot Park — the 2nd Century Project unveils Sanford and Lee County’s new “image” campaign. Live music, free food, etc. etc.
But most will be curious about Sanford’s new “look.” I’ve seen it, and I like it. I’d go into more detail about it, but I’m not allowed. You’ll just have to show up Thursday (or read about it in Friday’s Herald).

To be honest with you … I’m being held against my will. The 2nd Century Project has hired goons to get me to do their bidding. There’s a gun to my back as I type … Help me … for God’s sake … help me.

Leave a Reply

