I love design

If I were demoted to just a newspaper designer (but still made the same salary), I don’t imagine I’d be that upset — don’t get any ideas, those above me.
With our Community Editor on vacation this week, my News Editor and I have been taking turns designing and filling in her daily “Carolina” section. Friday was my turn, and thanks to a review of the new movie Iron Man, I got to have a little fun with it. (picture below).
All I ask is that Jamie lets me do the Batman review design too (and maybe The Hulk).
Wait, don’t I have the power to just do it myself?

5 thoughts on “I love design

Leave a Reply

