Thank you sir, may we have another …

Jamie Stamm Add a few more blogs to our local list, including one I’m looking forward to, Herald Community Editor Jamie Stamm at jamiestamm.wordpress.com.
Jamie is a heck of a writer, and her first post about a night with no heat already reveals this fact. She’s titled her site “Ramblings from a Working Mom,” and I’m guessing a lot of her experiences with motherhood will be put to paper here.

I’ve also added the Central Carolina Jaycees and the Carolina Trace blogs to my rail on this site. I’m told the CC Jaycees will soon participate in a burger challenge reminiscent of the one Jonathan Owens recently took. I came across the Carolina Trace site while doing a search on their golf course.

Enjoy, and let me know if you want to be added.

Leave a Reply

