Lost countdown: 4 days

I’ll have my popcorn ready for Thursday night for the season premiere of Lost, Season 4. I’ve tried to remain spoiler-free this year, unlike last year when I pretty much knew what was going to happen before every episode.

So instead of spoilers, I found parodies. This one was one of the best … featuring Lost action figures with a special guest appearance from somebody in the Star Wars universe. I think they’ve done more episodes since, and you can view them by actually going to the YouTube site for this video. (Minor language warning for this one).

Leave a Reply

