I’ve been ‘Simpsonized’

Bill Simpson



A clever marketing ploy for the upcoming Simpsons movie allows you to see what you’d look like as a Simpsons character.
Simpsonizeme.com asks for a high resolution, straight-forward photo of yourself and it turns it into a yellow-skinned Simpsons “freak.” I will warn you … this took me several attempts, and at one point, it said the site was down today. Also, a few of the photos I tried didn’t work.
Finally, this evening, I tried one last time (I should be working, I know), and it worked. I must say, I’m happy with the result. The longer hair is more in line with what I have now (you’re allowed to change it), but the original photo that came out looked more like the photo.

Leave a Reply

